Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 33
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New One for My Grandson May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Abshire from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This is a replacement for my grandson's Hydro Flosser. I gave him his first one about 6 years ago, and he too is addicted the the Hydro Flosser. I have been using this product for 16 years and find it a daily must at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Meurer from Jacksonville , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydrofloss May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Foti from La Habre , CA United States  
Love the Hydrofloss.  I had to start my Hydro floss on 4 For the first two weeks, now I’m up to 6.   My teeth feel so clean .  Haven’t  been back to the dentist yet but I will keep you updated when I go back in 2 months on the pockets of my gums they were at a 4.  When I ordered the Hydro floss it came the next day very prompt service and very polite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's fine April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lewis from Willow Spring, NC United States  
It's cumbersome to use; the water tray comes out too easily. I bought it for the magnetic feature, which I hope is helping keep my gums  healthy. My holistic dentist did endorse it at my inquiry before purchase. If you don't need the magnetic feature, the Water Pik is just as good, and easier to use and store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Beverley Upham from Lincoln, CA United States  
Love this product. Just had appointment and no bleeding and gums in better shape than last visit. Even only after a couple of weeks of use. Staff very happy with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jo Clark from HOUSTON, TX United States  
This is def'ly better than the Waterpik and it has the magnetic charge that cleans better.  Can't wait to see my numbers (to see if my margins of recession got smaller).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss oral irrigator new generation April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Akers from Patchogue, NY United States  
after 3 weeks of using this product as recommended, my hygienist said my gums had improved 100%.  thank you Dave! You gave me the time I needed to learn and make a very wise choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Callahan, FL United States  
I have not had much of a chance to use this product but I will say the times I used it and the gumline tips, my mouth has felt energized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Crawford from Hamburg, NY United States  
I have been using the hydro floss irrigator since the day I received it. It has been working flawlessly and I highly recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pressure too low compared to earlier models April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
I have been using HydroFloss for over 25 years. I love the service that is provided. It generally requires a repair every two years which only costs about $25.00.
 
I decided to order this new generation model instead of doing yet another repair but the new generation seems to have a lower pressure so my guns don't get the massage I need.

So I am returning the new one and going to get the old one repaired.  

ToothyGrin gives excellent service so you have no risk buying from him. I still swear by HydroFliss technology. So probably the new model will be great for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items