Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 34
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Review July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi VanDerMaas from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
Works real well.  I have a pocket 7 and it seems to be getting better.  I have a dental app. August 2018, so we shall see!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jim G from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
My dentist gave me this product 10 years ago.  Daily use has resulted in healthy gums and no pockets for the entire time and in my case less tarter build up.  I purchased this one because that first one seemed like it was going to give up and I didn't want to go without while I waited for a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEFINITELY 5 STARS June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Garnet Valley, PA United States  
i am well pleased with the Hydro Floss Oral Irragator New Generation.  I purchased one about 6 months ago for one of my daughters and she feels as I do.  The best thing you can do for your teeth!  

This is the second Hydro Floss Irrigator I have owned.  I received one as a gift from a dentist who did major work on my teeth.  That was approximately 15 or more years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydrofloss June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dina Pickens from Monroe, WA United States  
mine works great, bought this for my husband so he can use downstairs:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2018
Reviewer: rosemarie satyshur from crofton, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dianne Lynn from ASHLAND, OR United States  
This replaced on we had used for many years. It works well and helps us have very little work for our dentist!
It arrived quickly after ordering and we are very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro floss June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Jo Dinsmore from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I’ve used this water jet every other day for years and haven’t had to have a cleaning from a dentist for years as my dentist sees no build up. I bought another for my husband because this company is so generous at replacement parts when a tube when bad several years after. Great company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New One for My Grandson May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Abshire from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This is a replacement for my grandson's Hydro Flosser. I gave him his first one about 6 years ago, and he too is addicted the the Hydro Flosser. I have been using this product for 16 years and find it a daily must at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Meurer from Jacksonville , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydrofloss May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Foti from La Habre , CA United States  
Love the Hydrofloss.  I had to start my Hydro floss on 4 For the first two weeks, now I’m up to 6.   My teeth feel so clean .  Haven’t  been back to the dentist yet but I will keep you updated when I go back in 2 months on the pockets of my gums they were at a 4.  When I ordered the Hydro floss it came the next day very prompt service and very polite

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items