fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Pump And Piston
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacing hydro pump April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Clarence Planer from Newton, IA United States  
received pump quickly and installed.  
works great.  
solved our problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss and Piston April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, AL United States  
Prompt and courteous service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pump and piston for hydro Floss April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
East to install. Fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to replace. January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Kenzie Lobacz from DANA POINT, CA United States  
Did not solve the issue. Still has low pressure and not usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss repair April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Drusilla Fox from Big Pine Key, FL United States  
The replacement pump and piston along with the video made it possible to make my old Hydro Floss function like new in a very easy way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump Repair December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Pennington from Whitehouse, OH United States  
Great Item... easy to do w/video.. M

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Allen Luffman from Florissant, MO United States  
The item I ordered was received in a couple of days and the item was easily installed. I am one happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pump and piston November 19, 2015
Reviewer: benjamin fontecilla from miami, FL United States  
Exellent spare part ,Hydro Floss new again at very low cost !!Thanks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't rate product, but excellent customer service October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, CA United States  
I ordered the part to repair my Hydro Floss, but when I removed my old pump, I discovered that was not the problem.

This rating is for the business, not the product.  I assume that since the part is just a factory replacement, it would work just as well as the original.

When I called to ask about a return, David pointed out that the website indicated that this was a "no return" item.  

I was barely able to get out an "okay, thanks" before he offered to accept a return for a full refund.

David really stands behind his business, and provides excellent customer service!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro-floss Renewed July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Neil Lash from Tamarac, FL United States  
I purchased a replacement pump and installed it by following the video. It was easy, and restored our Hydro-floss unit quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items