Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to HydroFloss Plus Pocket Pals And Quantum Labs Toothbrush
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ruth Levy from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Have used HydroFloss for years...just bought this replacement as feel it works best and enjoy using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kristin Brunner from medina, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THANK YOU !:) February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Montrey Siddens from Waveland, IN United States  
Ive been using my Hydro Floss daily & so far SO GREAT! Im actually anxious to get my next cleaning as I expect a better report regarding tartar build-up, pockets etc :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products dqsdws sevagggaa. November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Yudi Rodriguez from FLORIDA United States  
My teeth feel super clean after using HydroFloss. I am hoping it can fix my teeth where it looks like my gums are pulling away from my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BETTER THAN WATERPIC! October 4, 2020
Reviewer: THOMAS FLANAGAN from Chicago, IL United States  
I love this HydroFloss!  It really does the job!  My mouth feels very clean!  I am glad that my dentist recommended it, and so very pleased with you HydroFloss peeps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Happy customer from Paulden, AZ United States  
I really like this little device, leaves your mouth feeling really clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 HydroFloss Plus Pocket Pals March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, MA United States  
Product is easy to use but it is flimsy and plastics are very cheap and fragile
So far in 2 weeks it is working well
I have to wait to see if the dentist finds it is adding to the care


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HydroFloss Plus Pocket Pals And Quantum Labs October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Poindexter from Maricopa, AZ United States  
HydroFloss Plus Pocket Pals And Quantum Labs Toothbrush are excellent products.  This is my second purchase.  Bought one years ago and my plaque numbers decreased from 4 to 2.  Works! Called Dave with a question and he was extremely helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydrofloss from Toothy Grins. July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Goldstein from Wynnewood , PA United States  
I can't tell you how much I appreciate not only the great shipping and customer service from Toothy grins, but how David went above and beyond. I have ordered two Hydro floss units from toothy grin's, and both were shipped and in my house within five days. The Hydro floss is a key part of my oral hygiene, And David's help showed me some other things that I could do to improve my oral hygiene. I am forever indebted to David and the fantastic work he does with Toothy Grins.

Was this review helpful to you?