Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and Product January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Mary Fisher from Port Orange, FL United States  
The service is better than amazing.  Which is very much appreciated in this day and age.  Thank you very much!   I am loving the hydro floss.  Works perfectly and my teeth and gums feel great.  Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works well after noisy start December 14, 2022
Reviewer: Sholom Joshua from Ojai, CA United States  
This is a quality product. I've used and benefitted from Hydro Floss for years. It was originally recommended by my dentist years ago. I recently bought a new one as the old one was in need of another pump (replaced pump twice in the past) and I wasn't sure about the intensity control (knob on right).
The item made quite a racket the first few times I used it; after that it "calmed down." It might be worthwhile to mention this phenomenon in your product literature.
I requested  the offered pocket pal when I purchased the hydro floss but have yet to receive it.
I would recommend this item to others and have already done so on a number of occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service October 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
Have only been using the product for a couple weeks, but am happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great machine July 7, 2022
Reviewer: Keith Parkhurst from Watervliet, NY United States  
Owned one for 10 years, great machine still works but on off switch went bad.  Bought new one as replacement keeping old one for traveling. Just plug in for on and unplug for off.  Seems to do great job when used daily; at least according to my hygienist who claims each 6 months my teeth are exceptionally
clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Glad I purchased the Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator. Product performs just as described. Bought it to halt gum pockets. Toothy Grins delivered product fast.
Would highly recommend the irrigator and  Toothy Grins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the best to maintain healthy gums February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Rebecca H from Alexandria, VA United States  
And buying from toothy grins store is the place you should note as a favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Flosser December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Swift from Palmetto, FL United States  
I ordered this item and it shipped super fast!!  Very impressed with the speedy-ness, especially with everything going on in the world today.  Most items take a long time to get but i didnt have to wait long at all. I will definitely use this company again...in fact im thinking i may go ahead and buy another one just like it to have in case my new one wears out, which eventually does happen after a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best price and fast service December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Rudad from Burbank, OH United States  
Always nice to get the best price without having to spend money on Amazon. Faster service as well. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 what's not to like? November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is just a great product and a terrific company. I just purchased my 2nd hydo floss irrigator, after 10 years of using my previous one. My teeth - and especially my gums, are in great shape as a result. Because of my bout with serious stage 4b head and neck cancer 9 years ago, care of my teeth has been especially important. I credit this product with keeping my teeth in such good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice product October 6, 2021
Reviewer: robert silva from wellington, NV United States  
Very easy to use and very comforting and soothing after the final cleaning. I would recommend this Oral Irrigator to friends and family. Thank you David for your information that you provided to me prior to my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items