Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice product October 6, 2021
Reviewer: robert silva from wellington, NV United States  
Very easy to use and very comforting and soothing after the final cleaning. I would recommend this Oral Irrigator to friends and family. Thank you David for your information that you provided to me prior to my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie White from YORK, PA United States  
Wonderful product. This is the second one we have bought over the years.  Also lots of good info on the website.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 irrigator July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jean Hanko from Cazenovia, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda Klingler from Knox, PA United States  
Only used it a couple times now so I’m Still trying to get used to it. But I think I will love it. My sister ordered one and hers came with the pocket heads too which mine did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so good June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Marshall from New York, NY United States  
Hydrofloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best dental care device ever! April 17, 2021
Reviewer: John Bruce from Martinsville, VA United States  
I've been using the Hydrofloss for 35 years ever since my dentist recommended it. My teeth and gums have been in excellent health ever since. My current dentist and assistant comment on how well it keeps my teeth and gums healthy. Absolutely a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2021
Reviewer: James Jackson from Trinity, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Doris Guido from New Hope, PA United States  
I am very happy with your product, my gums feel very good, no bleeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Warlick from Moody, AL United States  
We love it.  A great tool for healthy gums but especially if you have crowns or bridge work.
I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paynesville, MN United States  
I received the hydro floss promptly and it works just like it’s supposed to. My teeth feel extra clean after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items