Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gratitude January 6, 2021
Reviewer: NADA CORY from Riviera Beach, FL United States  
I have used other more commercially known water picks, yet yours I find superior to others.
I love using essential oils for anti microbial disinfection of my teeth, yet so far all the plastic simply discolors and disintegrates. I wish you would also create a glass container for us the oilers. This is just a suggestion of a concern I have!
Thank you for your hand written note you included with my new water pick! It means a lot, and I have suggested to all I know to use your products just because of that! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Peterson from Lake Elmo, MN United States  
Arrived early.  Great product.  Recommend getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation November 27, 2020
Reviewer: John E Heintz from Alachua, FL United States  
Been thinking of getting a water pik brand. Glad I didn't. My sister in law recommended yours. It is very sleek, I like the on off switch and how the tip can be directed. Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best September 14, 2020
Reviewer: blanche scharf from clermont, FL United States  
I love the Hydro Floss Oral irrigator. The toothy Grins Store is the best place to purchase this as they have the best customer service. This is the second Hydro Floss oral irrigation that I bought. I still have the first one, which I have used for many years and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous service and Product hydro floss oral irri September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Renee Wible from Newark, DE United States  
The interaction with Toothy Grin was efficient and friendly!  The Hydrofloss is just what I needed.  I will not hesitate to use Toothy Grin again!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth from Norcross, GA United States  
The Hydro Floss is easy to use and keep clean. It does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and strengthening my gums. I’ve only been using this for a month or so, and already I can tell a difference.  I appreciate the good service and all the info on this
website.  You can tell that Dave cares about helping people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Basically reallly good, could use a few minor impr August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Stuart Allyn from IRVINGTON, NY United States  
This unit does a fine job of what it is supposed to do.  For convenience, I wish the water reservoir had handle and had legs so it could stand up when being filled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great so far August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Laflin from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Make my teeth feel really clean when I'm done.  It's messier than floss, but I'm sure it works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would not go without this July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jacque from PA  
Had years of trouble with teeth and gums u till I found this.  Now when I go for cleanings they hardly have to do anything.  I have had several implants, gum surgery and you name it, I have had it.Not until I found this has it all almost completely been gone.  And I have been a meticulous person about teeth care.  Nothing has helped as much as the hydro floss.  Thank you for making this available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 On off switch July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Osgood from Hudsonville, MI United States  
Great Service...Like the unit, only problem is that the on switch is hard to turn on...off is much easier.  Never had a problem on earlier units  Maybe it's just my hands getting older!!!  I will keep working on it...maybe it will loosen up! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items