Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss December 7, 2018
Reviewer: 29again from Lubbock, TX United States  
This is my second Hydro Floss machine. I purchased my first over 20 years ago, and decided it was time to replace it. I know it does a great job of cleaning the gum pockets because my dental hygienist reports she knows I use some sort of water device because I have the cleanest gum pockets she has ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third unit in 10 years November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Robert F Dannic Jr from Helena, MT United States  
My dentist tells me I am doing the right thing. He can't believe how I have kept the disease at bay and my teeth in my jaw. If anything I would suggest a stronger hose as the last two units have sprung leaks. I would also suggest a unit that has the hose coming out of the left side, for right-handers. Thank you for sending the pocket pal tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good but the cannula tips need improvement October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Andy from SOUTH PASADENA, CA United States  
The Hydro Floss does a good job dislodging food particles between teeth.  I appreciate that the extra tips are included free of charge.
The cannula tips, on the other hand, bend too easily to use in hard to reach areas like the tooth next to the wisdom tooth.  That’s disappointing since one of the reasons for buying the product was to clean deep periodontal pockets effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Annabel Kramer from Alexandria, VA United States  
Excellent product. Every dentist, like mine, should recommend this product to their patients to prevent bleeding and receding gums. My teeth have never been healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Flosser September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Betty Hook from KNOX, PA United States  
This is my first, as suggested by my dentist, after getting implants for total lower set of teeth. I'm happy with the product as is my dentist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Benino from Woodside , NY United States  
very happy with item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oral Irrigator September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
I have frequently used this product and enjoy it.  I am a first time customer and would highly recommend the Hydro Floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Linda D. Dietz from DERBY, KS United States  
Excellent product. Used for many years. Just replaced my worn out one after 7 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Johnson from Ithaca, MI United States  
My dentist office staff recommended the Hydro Floss for my husband and I several years ago. This purchase was a replacement for the original purchase made from our dentist office. Works for both of us and could not be without it.
Service was great and delivery very fast. My unit was missing the free tips when it arrived. I sent an email to Toothy Grins and received them 3 days later in the mail. I couldn't be more pleased with the ease of purchase and the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My mouth is happy July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Poirrier from Oakland, FL United States  
This is the second Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator I have had. My niece gave me one many years ago. I wore it out!  I find the dial that turns it on is a little tight but I’m managing to turn it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items