Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best dental care device ever! April 17, 2021
Reviewer: John Bruce from Martinsville, VA United States  
I've been using the Hydrofloss for 35 years ever since my dentist recommended it. My teeth and gums have been in excellent health ever since. My current dentist and assistant comment on how well it keeps my teeth and gums healthy. Absolutely a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2021
Reviewer: James Jackson from Trinity, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Doris Guido from New Hope, PA United States  
I am very happy with your product, my gums feel very good, no bleeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Warlick from Moody, AL United States  
We love it.  A great tool for healthy gums but especially if you have crowns or bridge work.
I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paynesville, MN United States  
I received the hydro floss promptly and it works just like it’s supposed to. My teeth feel extra clean after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous from New york, NY United States  
A very durable and reliable product.

Easy to use.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hydro Floss January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newfield, NY United States  
It arrived well, and works.  My only concern is with the longevity, the warranty is not very long for the investment amount, and I had one quit on me in the past.  This review can't address this at this point.  I appreciate the service.

With Gratitude,
Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gratitude January 6, 2021
Reviewer: NADA CORY from Riviera Beach, FL United States  
I have used other more commercially known water picks, yet yours I find superior to others.
I love using essential oils for anti microbial disinfection of my teeth, yet so far all the plastic simply discolors and disintegrates. I wish you would also create a glass container for us the oilers. This is just a suggestion of a concern I have!
Thank you for your hand written note you included with my new water pick! It means a lot, and I have suggested to all I know to use your products just because of that! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Peterson from Lake Elmo, MN United States  
Arrived early.  Great product.  Recommend getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation November 27, 2020
Reviewer: John E Heintz from Alachua, FL United States  
Been thinking of getting a water pik brand. Glad I didn't. My sister in law recommended yours. It is very sleek, I like the on off switch and how the tip can be directed. Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items