Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oral Irrigator September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
I have frequently used this product and enjoy it.  I am a first time customer and would highly recommend the Hydro Floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Linda D. Dietz from DERBY, KS United States  
Excellent product. Used for many years. Just replaced my worn out one after 7 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Johnson from Ithaca, MI United States  
My dentist office staff recommended the Hydro Floss for my husband and I several years ago. This purchase was a replacement for the original purchase made from our dentist office. Works for both of us and could not be without it.
Service was great and delivery very fast. My unit was missing the free tips when it arrived. I sent an email to Toothy Grins and received them 3 days later in the mail. I couldn't be more pleased with the ease of purchase and the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My mouth is happy July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Poirrier from Oakland, FL United States  
This is the second Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator I have had. My niece gave me one many years ago. I wore it out!  I find the dial that turns it on is a little tight but I’m managing to turn it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Review July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi VanDerMaas from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
Works real well.  I have a pocket 7 and it seems to be getting better.  I have a dental app. August 2018, so we shall see!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jim G from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
My dentist gave me this product 10 years ago.  Daily use has resulted in healthy gums and no pockets for the entire time and in my case less tarter build up.  I purchased this one because that first one seemed like it was going to give up and I didn't want to go without while I waited for a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEFINITELY 5 STARS June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Garnet Valley, PA United States  
i am well pleased with the Hydro Floss Oral Irragator New Generation.  I purchased one about 6 months ago for one of my daughters and she feels as I do.  The best thing you can do for your teeth!  

This is the second Hydro Floss Irrigator I have owned.  I received one as a gift from a dentist who did major work on my teeth.  That was approximately 15 or more years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydrofloss June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dina Pickens from Monroe, WA United States  
mine works great, bought this for my husband so he can use downstairs:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2018
Reviewer: rosemarie satyshur from crofton, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dianne Lynn from ASHLAND, OR United States  
This replaced on we had used for many years. It works well and helps us have very little work for our dentist!
It arrived quickly after ordering and we are very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items