Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Mills from Hazelhurst, GA United States  
Everything was perfect! The Hydro-Floss was exactly as I ordered, and it arrived in a timely manner. My husband has been using Hydro-Floss for over 20 years, and he never has dental problems. A great investment in protecting your teeth and gums!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lizzy N from San Diego, CA United States  
I have a hydro floss and wanted to gift one to my son. I called ToothyGrin to make sure it would arrive by Christmas. I had a lovely conversation with Dave and he assured me it would. The hydro floss is a great product - I have been using mine for over a year. i got great customer service from Toothy Grin and will definitely re-visit again when I need spare parts. It is actually good to know that there is place to go if you need to fix the hydro floss. I recommend this website and the hydrofloss

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Robbie Fusch from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss January 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Leroux from Perrysburg, OH United States  
as usual your service was excellent  thanks dave

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Boatright from Spicewood, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss December 7, 2018
Reviewer: 29again from Lubbock, TX United States  
This is my second Hydro Floss machine. I purchased my first over 20 years ago, and decided it was time to replace it. I know it does a great job of cleaning the gum pockets because my dental hygienist reports she knows I use some sort of water device because I have the cleanest gum pockets she has ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third unit in 10 years November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Robert F Dannic Jr from Helena, MT United States  
My dentist tells me I am doing the right thing. He can't believe how I have kept the disease at bay and my teeth in my jaw. If anything I would suggest a stronger hose as the last two units have sprung leaks. I would also suggest a unit that has the hose coming out of the left side, for right-handers. Thank you for sending the pocket pal tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good but the cannula tips need improvement October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Andy from SOUTH PASADENA, CA United States  
The Hydro Floss does a good job dislodging food particles between teeth.  I appreciate that the extra tips are included free of charge.
The cannula tips, on the other hand, bend too easily to use in hard to reach areas like the tooth next to the wisdom tooth.  That’s disappointing since one of the reasons for buying the product was to clean deep periodontal pockets effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Annabel Kramer from Alexandria, VA United States  
Excellent product. Every dentist, like mine, should recommend this product to their patients to prevent bleeding and receding gums. My teeth have never been healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Flosser September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Betty Hook from KNOX, PA United States  
This is my first, as suggested by my dentist, after getting implants for total lower set of teeth. I'm happy with the product as is my dentist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items