Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement part June 4, 2019
Reviewer: MacKenzie from Enterprise, AL United States  
Website easy to navigate; discount was nice; ordering was easy and arrived quickly. Video was helpful for installing the part. Working like new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rich Kauk from Rapid City, SD United States  
The hose assembly arrived in great time.  It was just what I ordered.  I will do business with Toothy Grins as I need parts etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Hose February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Brown from Salem, NY United States  
Was glad to be able to use my Hydro Floss again without water spurting everywhere from the worn out hose.  Installing the new hose was straightforward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replace hose assembly February 9, 2019
Reviewer: David Lang from Toronto, ON Canada  
After many years, the hose on my Hydro Floss developed a couple of leaks. The part came quickly. Ifd I had watched the video on the website first, the job would have gone quicker but the new assembly works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Adams from TRUSSVILLE, AL United States  
Exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss November 14, 2018
Reviewer: curtis indvik from sterling, AK United States  
hose and handle fit and work fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydre floss parts October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
it worked great, easy to install, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Lorenz from Orlando, FL United States  
Arrived early to my pleasant surprise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Tomberg from SAN CLEMENTE, CA United States  
Ordering the replacement for the Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator was hassle free and shipped the day after I ordered it. The hydro flosser is back in working order and all is copacetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HydroFloss April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Neil Brown from Fayetteville, PA United States  
Worked very well - happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items