Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hose Assembly replacement part January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy from Foster City, CA United States  
The is the second time that my Hydro Floss sprang a leak on the hose. The first time, I made the costly mistake of replacing the whole unit. The second time, I found "Toothy Grins Website" and ordered the replacement hose at a fraction of the cost of a new unit. There is an easy to follow video on how to replace the hose on the website. It was very easy to follow and do the repair. My Hydro Floss is working perfectly now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HOSE ASSEMBLY PURCHASED January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Appelman from Solana Beach, CA United States  
The item arrived very quickly, and it was exactly as described on the website.

Thank you for being an alternative to the manufacturer which has a higher shipping charge and requires a minimum dollar amount for free shipping.

Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hose and handle January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Neiman from NEW YORK, NY United States  
The part was fine and the u-tube video very helpful and Biden is a legitimate president.  Your products are goo.  I would appreciate it if you no longer pushed your political agenda when selling your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Rowe from Mobile, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Gerry OConnor from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I tried unsuccessfully to exchange hose on old one. In experimenting, I took the pump gauge mechanism apart - DON't. There is a small spring loaded goblet within that if it comes loose, you need surgical hands to get it back.

In reading the directions to the new one, I noticed it said not to use baking soda in unit which I was doing. The plastic tank retain a film to it and maybe it was behind the reason my old hose developed links in it.
Anyway, the comparisons between the old and new units make me appreciate the new one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hose replacement December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Weishaar from Okatie, SC United States  
Quick shipment and I watched a video and had no problem replacing the hose.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydrofloss hose and Handle replacement December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Leeds from North Falmouth, MA United States  
The service by Thoothy Grins was excellent in all respects

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Sheridan from Alto, GA United States  
Watched the video and the assembly was no problem.
Worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handle and House Replacement May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Prevatt from SAVANNAH, GA United States  
The video instructions helped make quick work of replace the hose and handle on our Hydrofloss unit👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 couldn't get it to work February 7, 2020
Reviewer: eric tuch from Phoenix, AZ United States  
While I consider myself handy, I couldn't get the new hose assembly to work, The first time, the water pressure was about half of what it was. The second time, there was no water at all coming out. Same for the third time. Finally, I dcided to buy anew unit, but no a Hydrofloss. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items