Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss November 14, 2018
Reviewer: curtis indvik from sterling, AK United States  
hose and handle fit and work fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydre floss parts October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
it worked great, easy to install, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Lorenz from Orlando, FL United States  
Arrived early to my pleasant surprise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Tomberg from SAN CLEMENTE, CA United States  
Ordering the replacement for the Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator was hassle free and shipped the day after I ordered it. The hydro flosser is back in working order and all is copacetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HydroFloss April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Neil Brown from Fayetteville, PA United States  
Worked very well - happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 3, 2018
Reviewer: terri boland from Walnutport, PA United States  
Great experience. Item came quickly. We got hydrofloss repaired easily. Everything is working great!  Saved me from having to buy a whole new product.

Thank you,  Terri

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Jones from Orlando, FL United States  
To be able to repair the Hydro Floss after the hose broke was a great deal. Part came quickly and was easy to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits well with Pro Pulse, model 7618 January 13, 2018
Reviewer: frank villanueva from big spring, TX United States  
I have a old version of the model 7618, and this hose assembly fit the connection perfectly.  Since the old hose had a collar ring that slip over the hose to secure the hose to the nipple connection, I toss that out and used a lock tight, to secure and it works well. Even though it might not need one, since it was a tight fit to begin with.
Dave wasn't sure if this hose would fit this old model of the 7618 and suggested not to order the item, but I took my chance at it since he warn me, there isn't no returns, once I buy the hose.
Well Dave the hose fit, and I'm completely satisfied with the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: gregory griffin from Madison, WI United States  
Product came quickly and was correct item. Easy to install. Good response by Toothy Grins; I am happy with the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service & Product Review December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camarillo, CA United States  
I was very pleased with the service that you provided & the repair item was a perfect replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items