Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Reservoir for the Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Denae Tait from North Branch, MI United States  
I was so happy to find the replacement reservoir for my irrigator! It was such a quick an easy process, I received the correct  part very fast and I am very satisfied with the entire process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fast replacement September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Audrey M. Wilson from Carson, CA United States  
requested a replacement when item arrived damage and a replacement arrived quickly; would've been nice to have been notified that the replacement was on the way, also would've been nice if the product description indicated that the o-ring was included

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Reservoir for Hydro Floss February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Smith from Pasadena , MD United States  
More costly than I would think for this plastic replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to do business with July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dave R from Frederick, MD United States  
Dealing with David at the Toothy Grin store is always pleasant and productive. This is one of a dwindling number of places where you can still get personal service and still pay a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Just OK could be made stronger. April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Fritzwilly from Akron, OH  
Just OK could be made stronger. Tends to crack over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Sheldon from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have been battling gum disease for over 25 years.  I have been using the 4 containers for 3 weeks now and what a difference!!!  I wish this would have been available all these years.  I am excited to go get my teeth cleaned to see the comparisons in the measurement of my pockets!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 David is so knowledgable!!! October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Cody Horton from Golden, CO United States  
I have ordered from Toothy Grins several times and each and every time, David has helped me with my choices.

He is also a wealth of knowledge which allows me to make excellent decisions regarding my health.  I read every email that I receive from him because he always has something of valuable to impart.

Thank you and you definitely have a loyal customer with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Replacement Reservoir August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Schumpert from Annapolis, MD United States  
A little plastic ring on the bottom has already cracked, making it difficult to use.  I can get it to work (sort of), but it is difficult.  My first one lasted over 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I wanted May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Smith from Pasadena , MD United States  
TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Purchases March 3, 2016
Reviewer: marie johnston from san rafael, CA United States  
The only company I buy my supplies...fast shipping and great follow up....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items