Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Reservoir Plastic Insert
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to replace October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Evenson from Port Townsend, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Leigh Martin from Merritt Island, FL United States  
fIT perfectly once I figured out that the O ring goes UNDER the reservoir.   Instructions or diagrams needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss Reservoir Plastic Insert September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenn Mills, PA United States  
I have had great service from ToothyGrins Store.  The plastic insert in my Hydro Floss was lost during  packing and moving to a new home.  I soon realized how it was a necessary working part of the Hydro Floss, which I have owned for over 15 years.  I can't imagine good dental health without it.  

David at Toothy Grins is a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss Reservoir Plastic Insert May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cotter, AR United States  
We like our hydro floss oral irrigator so much we even take it on vacation!  We needed to replace the reservoir plastic insert and Dave resolved our problem.  Couldn't have done it without him.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed a part, it perfectly repaired my hydrofloss March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Scott from Gadsden, AL United States  
I don't know that I particularly have a review of this, but it did get my Hydrofloss working perfectly again. That is great news for me.  Having David's expertise and all the parts to keep my appliance going is important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
I apparently lost my insert down the bathroom drain, so it was imperative I obtain a new one.  Your service was reasonably priced and delivered in a timely manner, Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insert April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Clarence Planer from Newton, IA United States  
Works as should.  Received quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro Floss Reservoir Plastic Insert December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Marta Rieman from Ellsworth, ME United States  
I was unhappy when the first plastic insert arrived with one prong broken off. But when I called and relayed that information, a replacement was sent out, which arrived in better packaging and intact. Thank you very much for going that extra mile. The second one works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Varsha Titus from Kula, HI United States  
Hands down, one of my best online shopping experiences ever. Tho I did call to discuss certain details. The best customer service I could imagine. And fast inexpensive shipping. I've got this site bookmarked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plastic insert April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Susan N from San Diego, CA United States  
It fits fine, works,great...we are using the hydro floss successfully again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items