Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Cannula Tips for the Hydro Floss for 8-10 mm pockets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First-aid for deep pockets November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie Scott from Gadsden, AL United States  
I've been using these for years whenever I had the beginnings of problems.  It will end your problems if you will just use it regularly.  Thank goodness David at ToothyGrins offers such a wide array of products all in one spot.  He is my go-to guy for gum health and other things, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum disease July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flint, TX United States  
Have had periodontal disease for 30years.  Have used these cannulas along with Dr. Shulze's Tooth & Gum for years. Have not any teeth and disease has not progressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cannula tips June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
The Cannula tips are easy to use and I can tell they are flushing the area well. I have one tooth in particular that is hard to reach and I'm pleased with the way it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't find this at a better price! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Penny Kearns from Winston Salem, NC United States  
I searched several online sites, including Amazon, and could not find this item at a better price. when I added O-rings to my order I received free shipping. My items arrived when expected and were packaged appropriately. This is a good company that will get my future business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Varsha Titus from Kula, HI United States  
Hands down, one of my best online shopping experiences ever. Tho I did call to discuss certain details. The best customer service I could imagine. And fast inexpensive shipping. I've got this site bookmarked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
A little tricky to use the first few times as it requires practice, but once you get the hang of it is a very effective tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Efficient service January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange, CT United States  
A caring and efficient store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very useful November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Zsofia from Corbeil, ON Canada  
I love to be able to get to the bottom of my deepest pockets to flush out bacteria. When I use the cannula tip I add AktivOxigen serum to the reservoir to maximize its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gentle feel is needed but effective. March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kerry Searle from Agoura Hills, CA United States  
The Cannula Tips are very effective. It took me one or two times to slow down and get a feel for using these tips.

Be sure the hydro floss is set to half water pressure as per directions as the jet can be too focused otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping, great price! February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie kulesa from wailuku, HI United States  
This is my second Hydro Floss Irrigator I've purchased and was better priced than Amazon or Ebay and the shipping was lightning fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items