fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 31
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Uyehara from Pearl City, HI United States  
We used the Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator for many years and have depended on it to keep our teeth and gum clean and healthy - an excellent device.
As usual it's always a pleasure to deal with the Toothy Grins Store for their excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little flosser February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Doherty from Whitestone, NY United States  
I have been using the hydro flosser for many years. This is my third one. It was recommended by my periodontist. It is excellent for the gums especially.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothy Grin customer service February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Brandt from Wakegan, IL United States  
I couldn't be happier with the Hydro Floss but what impressed me just as much was the customer service from Toothy Grin. David not only addressed a problem I had but helped me understand how to make the best use of this product.  5 stars plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator February 7, 2018
Reviewer: William Moley from Rogue River, OR United States  
Best Yet, better than the Oxy Care 3000 by far. Larger water tank, more power, using a setting of 3. I am very happy with this product.
Thank You David

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service January 24, 2018
Reviewer: from Austin, TX United States  
I have never had such poor customer service.  The hydrofloss that I ordered would not power up.  I contacted the 800 number and actually got a call back and was told to try a different outlet and if that did not work, he would send me a shipping label to return the item.  I tried different outlets and it would not turn on so I called back and left a message.  By now I have probably left 6 or 7 messages hoping for a call back over   the last week, but no one has called me back.  I have sent email which remains unanswered, and I have called repeatedly during the day hoping someone would actually answer the phone.  I did not want a refund, but I just wanted a working hydrofloss.  I had been a hydrofloss advocate and would recommend it to my friends and my co-workers.  I think some people have actually bought it as a result of my enthusiasm for the product.  HOWEVER, I am very very disappointed in the customer service I have received, and I will share my experience with others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Irrigator January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rebne from Leander, TX United States  
I purchased a Hydro Floss Irrigator from Toothy Grins in December 2017.
I appreciated the ability to speak with someone knowledgeable about the product and found David to be both informative and generous with his time in answering my questions.
I was also impressed and grateful for the quick delivery. Only a few days and I was using the Hydro Floss and have been using it twice a day, according to David's recommendation.  
Looking forward to learn if there is  improvement with pocket depth at my next appointment  with the hygienist.  As for now, I already notice the difference. I haven't experienced the sensitivity in those areas that I had before.
Thankful the Hydro Floss has become part of my new routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss December 10, 2017
Reviewer: CHARLES from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Wish all orders could be as effortless as my dealing with your facility.  My dentist has been in me for quite some time to order this product. Easy to use and sure makes my gums feel refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast fast fast October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Satisfied customer from Boulder, CO United States  
Received my Hydro Floss so quickly!  So far so good. It works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick E. Miller from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Fantastic product.  I've been using this particular item for the past 10+ years.  Hands down the best over the well known irrigators.  I have had periodontal disease for years and the results of this product is verified by the two periodontal providers that I have had since I have started using this product.  Just be sure to follow the user instructions and this product will serve you well for a very long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oral irrigator September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jolanda Wipfli from Asheville, NC United States  
It is my 2nd and still love it 😍

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items