fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 32
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Crawford from Hamburg, NY United States  
I have been using the hydro floss irrigator since the day I received it. It has been working flawlessly and I highly recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pressure too low compared to earlier models April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
I have been using HydroFloss for over 25 years. I love the service that is provided. It generally requires a repair every two years which only costs about $25.00.
 
I decided to order this new generation model instead of doing yet another repair but the new generation seems to have a lower pressure so my guns don't get the massage I need.

So I am returning the new one and going to get the old one repaired.  

ToothyGrin gives excellent service so you have no risk buying from him. I still swear by HydroFliss technology. So probably the new model will be great for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Connor from Havertown, PA United States  
n excellent product; it arrived in perfect condition and very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works better March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Al from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Only Hydro Floss takes out all the debris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Quincy Hocutt from Pasadena, CA United States  
Fantastic customer service.  The unit arrived quickly but had a defective switch.  David was contacted, the switch out was done smoothly and quickly and everything is good to go !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchases for a second time March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa Grant from San Marcos, CA United States  
The use of this product saved me from repeated deep cleanings. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Uyehara from Pearl City, HI United States  
We used the Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator for many years and have depended on it to keep our teeth and gum clean and healthy - an excellent device.
As usual it's always a pleasure to deal with the Toothy Grins Store for their excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little flosser February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Doherty from Whitestone, NY United States  
I have been using the hydro flosser for many years. This is my third one. It was recommended by my periodontist. It is excellent for the gums especially.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothy Grin customer service February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Brandt from Wakegan, IL United States  
I couldn't be happier with the Hydro Floss but what impressed me just as much was the customer service from Toothy Grin. David not only addressed a problem I had but helped me understand how to make the best use of this product.  5 stars plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator February 7, 2018
Reviewer: William Moley from Rogue River, OR United States  
Best Yet, better than the Oxy Care 3000 by far. Larger water tank, more power, using a setting of 3. I am very happy with this product.
Thank You David

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items