fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Notestine from Tucson, AZ United States  
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator is absolutely an essential tool for the health of your teeth and gums. My wife and I have used one for over 15 years. We finally replaced the original and it shipped promptly at a good price from Toothy Grins. I would add a couple pluses to the 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Help was TERRIFIC! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Alisa Elias from Englishtown, NJ United States  
Being unfamiliar with the Hydro Floss my dentist suggested I searched online. Toothy Grins website came up with lots of info and offered to take calls with any questions. David must have spent close to an hour on the phone with me. He is so knowledgeable and gave me info and suggestions my dentist did not think of! I recommend his site to anyone with a gum issue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Hydrofloss October 31, 2016
Reviewer: William Rea from Clarion, PA United States  
I have tried them all.  Hydrofloss is easily the best water jet tool I have used.  The ease of use with the long handle is the best attribute.  Large reservoir and ease of control add to the experience.  Wifee has to have one now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY NEW HYDRO FLOSSER October 26, 2016
Reviewer: BRENDA BRADFORD from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I ordered this hydro floss irrigator because my dentist recommended it for myself. I got it very quickly and put it to use immediately. I love it. It makes my gums feel so much better and keeps my teeth clean after each meal. I have to have periodontal cleanings often, and this helps for in-between cleanings.
great service also. thanks so much


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes My Mouth Feel Clean October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Suzette  
I love my HydroFloss. It makes my mouth feel (and is therefore) so clean, especially as it forces water in between the teeth to keep them plaque free. At the same time, it gives an excellent massage to my gums, keeping them healthy. It is most pleasant to use, because of the adjustable, customized and efficient pulsating water stream. This is THE best for the health of our mouths and teeth, and feels oh so very good in the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph David from New Hyde Park, NY United States  
Excellent teeth cleaning and noticeable change toward healthier gums. Would recommend this product to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydrofloss October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Great product, great price, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product from Great Company October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Panek from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
From reviews online and from my boss who uses one, I purchased the Hydro Floss. I love it! Easy operation with variable pressure (soft to very forceful). A cap-full of mouthwash with warm water in the tank and my gums are really happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well August 18, 2016
Reviewer: RoseAnn DeMoro from Napa, CA United States  
Very easy to order, product is great.  but I wanted a 3 year extended warranty and there was no was to access that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent water flosser August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Great water flosser, sturdy, works just as advertised. Gets my teeth clean better than just regular flossing. Got it for post-op gum surgery and is very gentle but effective even in the lowest setting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items