fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love my hydro-floss July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Stevens from Farwell , TX United States  
this is the best way to make sure your getting everything clean in your mouth. And you will always have good checkups.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work as Dave said it would July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Jorgensen from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My main need is for a water flosser that can withstand hydrogen peroxide. I talked to the manufacturer and they stated this one could (if you rinse it afterwards). On that we'll see. I bought one of these a while back and found that the standard tips put out too much water with too little focus. So I returned it. Before this latest purchase, Dave told me to use the Sulcus tips - he actually gave me a pack. That worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! Fantastic! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Prescott from Anderson Island, WA United States  
Customer Service is Fantastic!  Easy to order, shipped to us right away!  No problems!  Will order from these folks for the next thing we need!   Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator was shipped without any damage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Mulvaney from Placerville, CA United States  
I needed a new Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator FAST!  Got it in record time and am enjoying it!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Chambers from Austin, TX United States  
Great product! We have had several Hydro Floss Oral Irrigators and find them to be excellent oral products. Shipping was quick. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price, Best Service April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Lorenz from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Dental Health / Good Health Overall March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Jo Reef from Clarion, PA United States  
I have had my Hydro Floss for a short time but it was suggested by my dentist as I have an implant and gum loss.  I am hoping for improved results at my dental visits in future. It is easy to use and the directions for use and maintenance are clear. An investment in one's teeth makes sense for all but certainly for people of a certain age.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of noise! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Janet from Silverdale, WA United States  
I purchased this product to replace my old Oxyfresh irrigator. I am satisfied with all aspects of this product except the noise level during operation. This unit is substantially louder than my previous unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro floss oral irrigator March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Chaban from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Competitive price with bonus. Excellent info. Easy ordering. Great delivery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss March 1, 2017
Reviewer: KEVIN ROBINSON from Santa Cruz CA, CA United States  
I have had it two weeks and so far so good it works grate and really gets to places between your teeth
that you could not ever get to ,you will notice after the first time you try it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items