fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 29
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of noise! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Janet from Silverdale, WA United States  
I purchased this product to replace my old Oxyfresh irrigator. I am satisfied with all aspects of this product except the noise level during operation. This unit is substantially louder than my previous unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro floss oral irrigator March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Chaban from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Competitive price with bonus. Excellent info. Easy ordering. Great delivery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss March 1, 2017
Reviewer: KEVIN ROBINSON from Santa Cruz CA, CA United States  
I have had it two weeks and so far so good it works grate and really gets to places between your teeth
that you could not ever get to ,you will notice after the first time you try it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Waterpick February 4, 2017
Reviewer: James Payne from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Everything went great! Had it in two days! Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it. January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Peter D Starcevic from San Diego, CA United States  
I like it.  The only down side is it doesn't mount on the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydrofloss purchase January 21, 2017
Reviewer: michael bonner from san antonio, TX United States  
Unit arrived promptly in good condition and at a fair price.  Im recommending this site to my own patients

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Silk√ę Berlinn from Margate-by-the-Sea, Southern NJ  
I have not been to a dentist in over ten years, yes, that's right, in over ten years!  I have been using HydroFloss for that long.  The reason that I stopped wasting money on cleanings is because everytime I went to a cleaning appointment, the dentist would ask "You don't need a cleaning, you much have just had one!"  Well I hadn't.  I hate going to the dentist. They always try to sell me something else, making up problems so they can make more money.  I do thorough home dental hygiene: I use Piksters (from Australia, you can order online), I use the RedTip around my gums which you can buy in any drugstore, I brush and I use Hydro-Floss.  I've saved so much money & avoided so much stress
Silke Berlinn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro floss December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea Jepson from Kailua, HI United States  
Excellent product. This replaces another Hydro floss which I used three times a day for seven years. i live in Hawaii and the connector cord started fraying and Though there was a replacement available, I did not have the skill to reinstall so bought a new one. very easy to use and refill and very helpful in maintaining a Toothy Grin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Annette Egbert from Ogden, UT United States  
Thanks for all your help David I do like the flosser a lot .  You was very kind and helpful and patient.  I plan on getting in touch with you concerning gum disease since I have dental implants and gums resead and are painful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I really like using the Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator! Ordering it from Toothy Grins was also easy and friendly and instructive. And well priced.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items