fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Chambers from Austin, TX United States  
Great product! We have had several Hydro Floss Oral Irrigators and find them to be excellent oral products. Shipping was quick. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price, Best Service April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Lorenz from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Dental Health / Good Health Overall March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Jo Reef from Clarion, PA United States  
I have had my Hydro Floss for a short time but it was suggested by my dentist as I have an implant and gum loss.  I am hoping for improved results at my dental visits in future. It is easy to use and the directions for use and maintenance are clear. An investment in one's teeth makes sense for all but certainly for people of a certain age.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of noise! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Janet from Silverdale, WA United States  
I purchased this product to replace my old Oxyfresh irrigator. I am satisfied with all aspects of this product except the noise level during operation. This unit is substantially louder than my previous unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro floss oral irrigator March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Chaban from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Competitive price with bonus. Excellent info. Easy ordering. Great delivery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss March 1, 2017
Reviewer: KEVIN ROBINSON from Santa Cruz CA, CA United States  
I have had it two weeks and so far so good it works grate and really gets to places between your teeth
that you could not ever get to ,you will notice after the first time you try it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Waterpick February 4, 2017
Reviewer: James Payne from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Everything went great! Had it in two days! Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it. January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Peter D Starcevic from San Diego, CA United States  
I like it.  The only down side is it doesn't mount on the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydrofloss purchase January 21, 2017
Reviewer: michael bonner from san antonio, TX United States  
Unit arrived promptly in good condition and at a fair price.  Im recommending this site to my own patients

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Silk√ę Berlinn from Margate-by-the-Sea, Southern NJ  
I have not been to a dentist in over ten years, yes, that's right, in over ten years!  I have been using HydroFloss for that long.  The reason that I stopped wasting money on cleanings is because everytime I went to a cleaning appointment, the dentist would ask "You don't need a cleaning, you much have just had one!"  Well I hadn't.  I hate going to the dentist. They always try to sell me something else, making up problems so they can make more money.  I do thorough home dental hygiene: I use Piksters (from Australia, you can order online), I use the RedTip around my gums which you can buy in any drugstore, I brush and I use Hydro-Floss.  I've saved so much money & avoided so much stress
Silke Berlinn

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items