fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Irrigator January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rebne from Leander, TX United States  
I purchased a Hydro Floss Irrigator from Toothy Grins in December 2017.
I appreciated the ability to speak with someone knowledgeable about the product and found David to be both informative and generous with his time in answering my questions.
I was also impressed and grateful for the quick delivery. Only a few days and I was using the Hydro Floss and have been using it twice a day, according to David's recommendation.  
Looking forward to learn if there is  improvement with pocket depth at my next appointment  with the hygienist.  As for now, I already notice the difference. I haven't experienced the sensitivity in those areas that I had before.
Thankful the Hydro Floss has become part of my new routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss December 10, 2017
Reviewer: CHARLES from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Wish all orders could be as effortless as my dealing with your facility.  My dentist has been in me for quite some time to order this product. Easy to use and sure makes my gums feel refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast fast fast October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Satisfied customer from Boulder, CO United States  
Received my Hydro Floss so quickly!  So far so good. It works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick E. Miller from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Fantastic product.  I've been using this particular item for the past 10+ years.  Hands down the best over the well known irrigators.  I have had periodontal disease for years and the results of this product is verified by the two periodontal providers that I have had since I have started using this product.  Just be sure to follow the user instructions and this product will serve you well for a very long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oral irrigator September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jolanda Wipfli from Asheville, NC United States  
It is my 2nd and still love it 😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Geiger from Glendale, CA United States  
Happy to get a new Hydro Floss.  Customer service is great and delivery very fast.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydrofloss irrigator August 28, 2017
Reviewer: rick werner from carlsbad, CA United States  
This company is fantastic to deal with very knowledgeable. Fast shipping I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colts Neck, NJ United States  
I have used one for the last 5 years and my dental check ups are always very good...I have had periodontal work done and would rather not go through that again. The wand button broke so I went out and bought a different irrigator...not happy with it at all. I returned it to store and ordered another Hydro Floss. I am very satisfied with the product and the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for teeth and gums! August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Cajon, CA United States  
I had tried and discarded irrigators and electric toothbrushes over the years, but this dentist recommended product has been worth the money.  It's been about 7 years since our first purchase.  We've purchased a 2nd one for travel (fits perfect in a Rubbermaid storage box).  It has been great for our teeth and gums.  Easy to use, and especially effective if you get food particles stuck where even floss is doesn't loosen it.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Smitter from Rockford, MI United States  
Thanks for a great item.  My husband loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items