fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for teeth and gums! August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Cajon, CA United States  
I had tried and discarded irrigators and electric toothbrushes over the years, but this dentist recommended product has been worth the money.  It's been about 7 years since our first purchase.  We've purchased a 2nd one for travel (fits perfect in a Rubbermaid storage box).  It has been great for our teeth and gums.  Easy to use, and especially effective if you get food particles stuck where even floss is doesn't loosen it.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Smitter from Rockford, MI United States  
Thanks for a great item.  My husband loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouth feels really clean and no bleeding August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San anselmo, CA United States  
I really like the unit.  I could see a difference immediately.  The only catch for me and its a small one is that I have to jiggle the reservoir around a little bit to get the water to start flowing.  And if you turn it up full strength the jet tip flies off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lawrence Garrett from Blackstone, VA United States  
I like the unit very much. I have a couple of bridges
that hard to floss or gum pick. The Irrigator does very well in releasing particles of food that the other methods fail to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love my hydro-floss July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Stevens from Farwell , TX United States  
this is the best way to make sure your getting everything clean in your mouth. And you will always have good checkups.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work as Dave said it would July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Jorgensen from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My main need is for a water flosser that can withstand hydrogen peroxide. I talked to the manufacturer and they stated this one could (if you rinse it afterwards). On that we'll see. I bought one of these a while back and found that the standard tips put out too much water with too little focus. So I returned it. Before this latest purchase, Dave told me to use the Sulcus tips - he actually gave me a pack. That worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! Fantastic! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Prescott from Anderson Island, WA United States  
Customer Service is Fantastic!  Easy to order, shipped to us right away!  No problems!  Will order from these folks for the next thing we need!   Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator was shipped without any damage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Mulvaney from Placerville, CA United States  
I needed a new Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator FAST!  Got it in record time and am enjoying it!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Chambers from Austin, TX United States  
Great product! We have had several Hydro Floss Oral Irrigators and find them to be excellent oral products. Shipping was quick. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price, Best Service April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Lorenz from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items