fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Beverley Upham from Lincoln, CA United States  
Love this product. Just had appointment and no bleeding and gums in better shape than last visit. Even only after a couple of weeks of use. Staff very happy with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jo Clark from HOUSTON, TX United States  
This is def'ly better than the Waterpik and it has the magnetic charge that cleans better.  Can't wait to see my numbers (to see if my margins of recession got smaller).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss oral irrigator new generation April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Akers from Patchogue, NY United States  
after 3 weeks of using this product as recommended, my hygienist said my gums had improved 100%.  thank you Dave! You gave me the time I needed to learn and make a very wise choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Callahan, FL United States  
I have not had much of a chance to use this product but I will say the times I used it and the gumline tips, my mouth has felt energized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Crawford from Hamburg, NY United States  
I have been using the hydro floss irrigator since the day I received it. It has been working flawlessly and I highly recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pressure too low compared to earlier models April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
I have been using HydroFloss for over 25 years. I love the service that is provided. It generally requires a repair every two years which only costs about $25.00.
 
I decided to order this new generation model instead of doing yet another repair but the new generation seems to have a lower pressure so my guns don't get the massage I need.

So I am returning the new one and going to get the old one repaired.  

ToothyGrin gives excellent service so you have no risk buying from him. I still swear by HydroFliss technology. So probably the new model will be great for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator New Generation March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Connor from Havertown, PA United States  
n excellent product; it arrived in perfect condition and very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works better March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Al from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Only Hydro Floss takes out all the debris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Quincy Hocutt from Pasadena, CA United States  
Fantastic customer service.  The unit arrived quickly but had a defective switch.  David was contacted, the switch out was done smoothly and quickly and everything is good to go !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchases for a second time March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa Grant from San Marcos, CA United States  
The use of this product saved me from repeated deep cleanings. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items