fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Jones from Orlando, FL United States  
To be able to repair the Hydro Floss after the hose broke was a great deal. Part came quickly and was easy to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits well with Pro Pulse, model 7618 January 13, 2018
Reviewer: frank villanueva from big spring, TX United States  
I have a old version of the model 7618, and this hose assembly fit the connection perfectly.  Since the old hose had a collar ring that slip over the hose to secure the hose to the nipple connection, I toss that out and used a lock tight, to secure and it works well. Even though it might not need one, since it was a tight fit to begin with.
Dave wasn't sure if this hose would fit this old model of the 7618 and suggested not to order the item, but I took my chance at it since he warn me, there isn't no returns, once I buy the hose.
Well Dave the hose fit, and I'm completely satisfied with the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: gregory griffin from Madison, WI United States  
Product came quickly and was correct item. Easy to install. Good response by Toothy Grins; I am happy with the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service & Product Review December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camarillo, CA United States  
I was very pleased with the service that you provided & the repair item was a perfect replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy and fast November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Yury Kan from Brooklyn, NY United States  
easy ordering, easy site navigation fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement for a repair October 14, 2017
Reviewer: NATHAN KING from ELKHART, IN United States  
After one of my cats chewed the hose off my original handle, I decided to repair it myself. I used a length of clear hose, however, I couldn’t get it to coil up like the original replacement. I replaced the pump several years ago so I was familiar with the insides so replacing the hose was a simple job. Thank you for the fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose replacement, Hydro Floss October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald L Samsal from Midwest City, OK United States  
After vewing the video on how to replace the hose I repaired our Hydro Floss with easy. Thanks for the tetorial. We love our Hydo Floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose and Handle September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Howard Minnick from San Pedro, CA United States  
The product was easy to install and exactly as advertised, However, upon installation it was discovered that the existing tips which I had been using keep coming out of the new handle. It seems that the new handle has a slightly different machining groove at the point of tip attachment. It feels as if the tip engages fully but it is expelled quickly under the pressure of the machine. Has anyone experienced this before or could it be the handle has a defective tip grip mechanism?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I originally ordered the wrong part accidentally. I quickly received a response on how to return the item and order the correct part. The video on the website was easy to follow to replace the hose assembly. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly! August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Megan from Watkinsville, GA United States  
It was easy to install and now our family hydro flosser works perfectly again!
Thank you for selling this hose as I did not see a need in throwing out a perfectly good hydro flosser unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items