fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Marin from Round Rock, TX United States  
Product was received in excellent condition and was easy to install.  Hydro Floss works like brand new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose assembly for hydro floss irrigator April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Schumpert from Pittsfield, ME United States  
Great repair product. Saved us from having to buy a new unit. The suggested online instructions were very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator April 6, 2017
Reviewer: James Renn from La Jolla, CA United States  
It works perfectly and was easy to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss hose assembly April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose assembly April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Fritzwilly from Akron, OH  
Don't bother with getting  a new part. I tried it and you are just asking for trouble when you take apart the unit. The clamp that holds the hose on the outside of the unit simply broke because it is made too flimsy when you try to open up the unit. When finally put together, the system leaked and the controls did not work the same. Just buy a new one, as it is not worth the time or bother fixing it. Unfortunately even though the hydrofloss concept is great some of the parts are poorly made and you will notice this when it is time to replace parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Assembly April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Karon Taylor from Orlando, FL United States  
It was easy to do and now my unit works like new. I appreciate being able to get the parts I need from this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good video instructions March 4, 2017
Reviewer: sandy boggioni from Tempe, AZ United States  
Easy to replace and works perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Assembly February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Covington from Palmer Lake , CO United States  
I received the hose assembly quicker than expected and thanks to YouTube, saw a video on replacing the hose - works again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose replacement January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, CA United States  
Great 'how to' video on U-tube.  Product works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose assembly for Hydro Floss oral irrigator September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen from Red Hill, PA United States  
Received in a timely manner. Easy to install. I've always had good service from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items