fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Welcome!  -  The Hydro Floss Is The BEST!  -   Free shipping on all carts over $25.  
Return to Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose and Handle September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Howard Minnick from San Pedro, CA United States  
The product was easy to install and exactly as advertised, However, upon installation it was discovered that the existing tips which I had been using keep coming out of the new handle. It seems that the new handle has a slightly different machining groove at the point of tip attachment. It feels as if the tip engages fully but it is expelled quickly under the pressure of the machine. Has anyone experienced this before or could it be the handle has a defective tip grip mechanism?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I originally ordered the wrong part accidentally. I quickly received a response on how to return the item and order the correct part. The video on the website was easy to follow to replace the hose assembly. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly! August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Megan from Watkinsville, GA United States  
It was easy to install and now our family hydro flosser works perfectly again!
Thank you for selling this hose as I did not see a need in throwing out a perfectly good hydro flosser unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Rodriguez from Chula Vista, CA United States  
The tutorial was fabulous. Now my Hydro Floss has a new lease on life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss oral irrigator hose August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fairway, KS United States  
Excellent product and excellent service from the Toothy Grins store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always glad when DIY works! July 26, 2017
Reviewer: No other name provided m.nair. from allison park, PA United States  
The video made it very easy to replace the hose which saved me from buying a new unit.
Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Marin from Round Rock, TX United States  
Product was received in excellent condition and was easy to install.  Hydro Floss works like brand new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose assembly for hydro floss irrigator April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Schumpert from Pittsfield, ME United States  
Great repair product. Saved us from having to buy a new unit. The suggested online instructions were very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Assembly for Hydro Floss Oral Irrigator April 6, 2017
Reviewer: James Renn from La Jolla, CA United States  
It works perfectly and was easy to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hydro floss hose assembly April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items